Official Awards

March 2019

Best Screenplay
Bad Karma
By Caleb Parazette

Best Action Screenplay
Hacked Future
By Marat Kabi

Best Drama Screenplay
Catch and Release
By Tom Tanno

Best Horror/Thriller Screenplay
By Keith McDuffee

Best TV/Webisode Screenplay
The Most Hated Man in Lubbock
By Chebon Markham

Completed your next great short film or screenplay?

Submit your new project today.