Official Awards

February 2020

Best Screenplay
It Means
By Josh Madden

Best Action Screenplay
Time Museum
By Gahee Lee

Best Comedy Screenplay
Warren and the Wheelie Bins
By Euan Mitchell

Best Drama Screenplay
By Steve Bowbrick

Best Horror/Thriller Screenplay
Death Or No Birth
By Anthony Osarfo

Best TV/Webisode Screenplay
Miles of Lost Footage
By Alvin Ziegler

Completed your next great short film or screenplay?

Submit your new project today.