Official Awards

July 2020

Best Screenplay
By Casey Watson

Best Action Screenplay
By Casey Mensing

Best Comedy Screenplay
The Prospector
By Shaun Ireland

Best Drama Screenplay
The Unseen Enemy
By Tavie Bee

Best Horror/Thriller Screenplay
Don't look for the man on the tracks
By John M. Gonzales

Best TV/Webisode Screenplay
The Evangelical Cell - PILOT
By Timothy Patrick O'Neill

Completed your next great short film or screenplay?

Submit your new project today.