Official Awards

August 2020

Best Screenplay
Dig Deeper
By Girault Seger

Best Action Screenplay
Last Light
By Gregory M Schroeder

Best Comedy Screenplay
EARTH 2020
By Diana Lee Woody

Best Drama Screenplay
Shooting Rats
By Cameron Millar-Turner

Best Horror/Thriller Screenplay
Francine and Gerald
By Montgomery Burt

Best TV/Webisode Screenplay
Community Theatre - The Accident
By Richard Paris Wilson

Completed your next great short film or screenplay?

Submit your new project today.