Official Awards

February 2021

Best Screenplay
By Lily Emalfarb

Best Action Screenplay
By Justin Van Der Mark

Best Comedy Screenplay
Good Boy
By Lily Emalfarb

Best Drama Screenplay
By Kevin Machate

Best Horror/Thriller Screenplay
The Devilish Game
By Justin Van Der Mark

Best TV/Webisode Screenplay
A Bridge To Water
By Anthony Colombini

Completed your next great short film or screenplay?

Submit your new project today.